Sparkle and Shine

We reward positive behaviour each week when every teacher nominates a child to receive our 'Sparkle and Shine' award. A certificate and badge is given to every child in Collective Worship, a photo is taken and placed in the special Sparkle and Shine book which is on display in the school hall. If a child is 'Shining' they are:


Socially responsible

High achievers

Independent / interdependent learners

Nurturing

Empowered to meet life's challenges

2022/23 Sparkle and Shine children.


9th December 2022

2nd December 2022

25th November 2022

17th November 2022

11th November 2022

4th November 2022

21st October 2022

14th October 2022

7th October 2022

30th September 2022

23rd September 2022

16th September 2022

Friday 9th September 2022

2021/22 Sparkle and Shine children.

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Friday 13th July 2022

Friday 8th July


Friday 1st July

Friday 24th June

Friday 17th June

Friday 10th June 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 20th May

Friday 13th May

Friday 6th May

Friday 29th April

Friday 23rd April

Friday 1st April


Friday 25th March

18th March 2022

11th March 2022

4th March 2022

25th February 2022


11th February 2022



4th February 2022

28th January 2022


Friday 21st January

14th January 2022

17th December 2021

Friday 10th December 2021

3rd December 2021

25th November

19th November 2021

12th November 2021

5th November 2021

15th October 2021

8th October 2021

1st October 2021

24th September 2021


17th September 2021

10th September 2021