Term Dates

The school uses the dates agreed across the City by Sheffield City Council.  

Other significant dates in our calendar can be found under Important Dates. 

Term dates - 2018/19 - A list of inset days, where school is closed to children, can be found under this term dates. 

 

From

To

Autumn

Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

October half term holiday

Monday 29th October

Friday 02nd November 2018

AUTUMN

TERM 2

Monday 05th November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas holiday

Monday 24th December 2018

Friday 04th January 2019

Spring

Term 3

Monday 07th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

February

Half term holiday

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

SPRING

TERM 4

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Easter  holiday

Monday 01st April 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

SUMMER

TERM 5

Monday 15th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Good Friday

19th April 2019

19th April 2019

Easter Monday

22nd April 2019

22nd April 2019

May Day holiday

06th May 2019

06th May 2019

Spring Bank holiday

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

SUMMER

TERM 6

Monday 03rd June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Inset Days   :  School Closed to All Children

Monday 03rd September 2018

Tuesday 04th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Note: School is open to all children on Monday 22nd July 2019







2017/18   

 

From

To

Autumn

Term 1

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

October half term holiday

Monday 30th October 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017

AUTUMN

TERM 2

Monday 6th November 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas holiday

Monday 25th December 2017

Friday 05th January 2018

Spring

Term 3

Monday 8th January 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

February

Half term holiday

Monday 19th February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

SPRING

TERM 4

Monday 26th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter  holiday

Friday 30th March 2018

Friday 13th April 2018

SUMMER

TERM 5

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

May Day holiday

07th May 2018

07th May 2018

Spring Bank holiday

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 01st June 2018

SUMMER

TERM 6

Monday 04th June 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018


Inset Days   :  School Closed to All Children

 Monday 04th September 2017

 Friday 27th October 2017

 Friday 16th February 2018

 Monday 23rd July 2018

 Tuesday 24th July 2018