News‎ > ‎

Angela Smith, MP, Christmas card competition 2014

posted 4 Nov 2014, 04:35 by Unknown user   [ updated 4 Nov 2014, 04:35 ]
Congratulations to Millie Stefaniak, Sophie Dobson, Tia O'Kane and Keira Whittingham on having their design printed on this years winning annual Christmas card. The children will enjoy a presentation ceremony at Stocksbridge library in December and their Christmas card design printed on Angela Smith's Christmas card.